Vision 2020

Our Commitment for Vision 2020:

  1. Creating knowledgeable and Humane society.
  2. Developing Thinking Capabilities.
  3.  Mutual Trust and Democratic sharing.
  4. Promoting Aiding and Co-ordinating Research and Innovative Activities in Education.
  5.  Vacation courses for professional Development of Teachers.

VISION 2020 COMMITTEE:(2020-21)

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Prin Dr. S.S.Ganapur Chairperson
2 Shriman Bhushan Shah Trust Representative
3 Dr. V. J.  Jokare Teaching Faculty (M.Ed.)
4 Shri A.J.Teke Teaching Faculty
5 Dr. A.K. Bondarde Teaching Faculty
6 Smt. Dr. A.M. Rangrej Teaching Faculty
7  Dr. B.S.Bhave (Convener) Teaching Faculty
8 Shri  J.V. Kamboj Non-Teaching Staff